Top Off Day



Robbie Sutton, a long arm quilter and the owner of Pieceful Hollow Designs is usually at the shop on the first and third Saturday of the month from 12PM - 1PM to accept your top and review options with you.  That's Top Off Day:-))  If you can't make it on that day, you can leave it at any time and pick out a quilting design from her design book. Robbie will call you when your quilt is done, and you can pick it up here any time.

Be sure to call first JUST IN CASE the weather or some other unforeseen event stops Robbie from getting to the shop.

Instructor:
Robbie Sutton

Top Off Day

Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 11:00 am to Noon