Beginners and Beyond



This ongoing class is currently offered every Wednesday and Thursday from 3:00-5:00.  Please choose which day is best for your schedule.  In addition to projects covered in "Beginners to Go" more quilting techniques and more advanced patterns are taught.  Strip piecing, half square triangles, flying geese, fussy cutting and Log Cabin will be introduced and accompanied by appropriate projects for extra practice.  Student requests for additional projects and gift ideas are encouraged and always welcome.  Cost ranges from $5 to $25 per project.  Maximum of five students per class.  Please bring sewing machine, usual tools and current project each week.   Don't forget your supply of chocolate!

As a general rule, you should bring these items to class.  However, we do have sewing machines and tools you can borrow, so don't let that stop you!

Skill Level:
Beginning
Instructor:
Karen

Beginners and Beyond

Cost:
$ 5.00
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm